Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Episode 9 Release Date And Time



Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Episode 9 will be titled “Moving” and will be released on Wednesday, November 30th, 2022, at 8:00 AM PST. Fans based in Japan can watch the new episode on local channels like Tokyo MX, YTV, BS Fuji, and TV Asahi, while international fans can enjoy it on Crunchyroll. In select regions of Asia, the new episodes will also be available to stream on Netflix. As for the release time for episode 9, here’s when it will air in your local timezone:


  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM PT
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM ET
  • British Time: 4:00 PM GMT
  • Europe Time: 5:00 PM CEST
  • Indian Time: 9:30 PM IST

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

RELATED: Best Shonen Anime, Officially Ranked

As Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 draws closer and closer to its finale, the upcoming episode will mark the beginning of the series’ final arc and based on the recently released preview, we could be about to see a side to Mob we’ve never seen before. Our young Mob can be seen losing control of himself and creating destruction even more than what we witnessed during his fight with Toichiro Suzuki. Meanwhile, Ritsu and Mob’s friends try to bring him back to his senses.


Mob Psycho 100 Episode 8 Recap

The group is headed towards the mountain top, but they get lost as they forget the route. Mob gets sick while traveling, and Tome is uncertain if they will get to see the UFO. The group then starts to hike to the summit after Reigen states that it’s always better to go for the top instead of going back when you get lost on a mountain. They finally reach the top, after which Takenaka shares how serious he is about the Telepathy Club and how he stayed awake all night preparing for today.

They then start the ritual of calling the UFO by chanting a mantra. Upon asking if he is a telepath too, Reigen states that he is not a telepath, but he can read people’s minds. After that, Takenaka shares that the writer of the book where he saw the mantra was arrested for being a fraud. Reigen tries to cheer everyone by saying that they should give their best and that they will at least be able to make good memories.

Mob asks if the sightings of UFOs were also fake, to which Takenaka replies that those were actually true. Before heading back to the car, Mob convinces everyone to give a last try to call the UFO. Their efforts actually work as the aliens appear before them, and they turn out to be friendly. The aliens also give them a tour of their spaceship, after which they all spend a great time together.

Before parting ways, everyone exchanges gifts. Inukawa is accidentally left behind, and he is taken by the aliens on their planet. They throw him a welcome party and treat him well, and in return, he helps them get rid of the pests that are ruining their crops. Finally, he manages to tell them to send him back to earth.

NEXT: Best Romance Anime



Source link

Denial of responsibility! galaxyconcerns is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.