Darktide Release Date, Time, Price, And Pre-Order Bonus



As one of the highly anticipated co-op shooters of this year, Warhammer 40K: Darktide will eventually release on December 1 worldwide. That being said, due to the time difference, some players in western regions will actually gain access to the game earlier on November 30.


As you may already know, Darktide will only launch on PC and Xbox consoles. Hopefully, both platforms will receive access to the game at the same time as the official Twitter account of Darktide revealed the release time recently.

PC/Xbox:

  • North America: November 30 at 10 am PT/1 pm ET
  • Europe: November 30 at 6 pm UTC/7 pm CET
  • Eastern Asia and Oceania: December 1 at 3 am JST/5 am AEDT/7 am NZDT

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

RELATED: Dreamy Rhythm Game ‘Melatonin’ Launches On December 15

In case you don’t know, Warhammer 40K: Darktide will be available for free at launch for all Game Pass subscribers on PC and consoles. That being said, you can still purchase the game to own it forever either via Steam or Microsoft Store.

If you pre-purchase Darktide, you will receive instant early access to the game, which has been available for over a week now. Although it doesn’t contain the launch content yet, it would be a nice option to get to know the gameplay mechanics and find your playstyle and loadout for the worldwide launch.

Other than early access, pre-purchasing the game will unlock two in-game items, including The Atoman Star Weapon trinket and Vanguard of the Imperium portrait frame. The Standard Edition costs $39.99, but there is also an Imperial Edition available for $59.99, which comes with the following extra features and items:

  • 8 weapon skin patterns
  • 4 unique class outfits
  • Caducades backpack
  • Mortis Veteran portrait frame
  • 2,500 Aquilas (in-game currency)
  • Digital soundtrack

If you are going to play Darktide on PC, the developers suggest an RTX 2060 or 3060 paired with an Intel i7-9700 for the recommended experience. For an AMD system, that is equivalent to an RX 5700 XT paired with a Ryzen 5 3600. Below, you can check out the minimum requirements to run the game at the lowest quality.

Minimum PC Specs

  • OS: Windows 10 (64 bit) / Windows 11 (64 bit)
  • Processor: Intel i5-6600 (3.30GHz) OR AMD Ryzen 2400G (3.6 GHz)
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 OR AMD Radeon RX 570
  • DirectX: Version 12
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 50 GB available space

NEXT: The Game Awards Players’ Voice Voting Is Now Open



Source link

Denial of responsibility! galaxyconcerns is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.